Zila Ghaziabad (2013) Songs MP3 Downloads and Lyrics

Star Cast: Arshad Warsi, Vivek Oberoi, Sanjay Dutt, Minissha Lamba, Ravi Kishan, Paresh Rawal, Sunil Grover

Director: Anand Kumar

Producer(s): Vinod Bachan, Showman International

Music Director(s): Amjad Nadeem

Lyricist(s): Shabbir Ahmed

Composer(s): Amjad Nadeem

Release date: 22nd February, 2013

Published date: 2016-08-04 09:47:18

IMDB Rating:  Zila Ghaziabad (2013)  on IMDb

AMP Version

Random Bollywood Movies Songs Lyrics | MP3 and Video Downloads

Don’t hesitate to contact us now...

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All the lyrics are provided for educational purposes only. © 2016 Latest bollywood Songs Lyrics