Deewaar: Let's Bring Our Heroes Home (2004) Songs MP3 Downloads and Lyrics

Star Cast: Amitabh Bachchan, Sanjay Dutt, Akshaye Khanna, Amrita Rao

Director: Milan Luthria

Producer(s): Gaurang Doshi

Music Director(s): Aadesh Shrivastava

Lyricist(s): Nusrat Badr, Madan Pal

Composer(s): Aadesh Shrivastava

Release date: 25th June, 2004

Published date: 2016-08-04 09:47:18

IMDB Rating:  Deewaar: Let's Bring Our Heroes Home (2004)  on IMDb

AMP Version

Random Bollywood Movies Songs Lyrics | MP3 and Video Downloads

Don’t hesitate to contact us now...

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All the lyrics are provided for educational purposes only. © 2016 Latest bollywood Songs Lyrics