Alag: He Is Different.... He Is Alone... (2006) Songs MP3 Downloads and Lyrics

Star Cast: Akshay Kapoor, Dia Mirza, Arjun Rampal

Director: Ashu Trikha

Producer(s): Subi Samuel

Music Director(s): Aadesh Shrivastava

Lyricist(s): Nusrat Badr, Rahul B. Seth

Composer(s): Aadesh Shrivastava

Release date: 16th June, 2006

Published date: 2016-08-04 09:47:18

IMDB Rating:  Alag: He Is Different.... He Is Alone... (2006)  on IMDb

AMP Version

Random Bollywood Movies Songs Lyrics | MP3 and Video Downloads

Don’t hesitate to contact us now...

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All the lyrics are provided for educational purposes only. © 2016 Latest bollywood Songs Lyrics