Yaadein (2016) Songs MP3 Downloads and Lyrics

Star Cast: Abuzar Akhtar, Ananya Sengupta

Director: Shabby

Producer(s): Varun Prabhudayal Gupta, Fehmida Akhtar Hussain

Music Director(s): Sanjay Chandrasekhar

Lyricist(s): Dr. Devendra Kafir

Composer(s): Sanjay Chandrasekhar

Release date: 9th July, 2016

Published date: 2016-08-04 09:47:18

AMP Version

All Songs from album Yaadein (2016) | MP3 Downloads and Lyrics

Random Bollywood Albums Songs Lyrics | MP3 and Video Downloads

Don’t hesitate to contact us now...

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All the lyrics are provided for educational purposes only. © 2016 Latest bollywood Songs Lyrics