(2017) Songs MP3 Downloads and Lyrics

Star Cast: Taapsee Pannu, Amit Sadh, Arsh Bajwa

Director: Amit Roy

Producer(s): Shoojit Sircar, Crouching Tiger Motion Pictures

Music Director(s): Abhishek Ray, Akshay Bafila

Lyricist(s): Shellee

Composer(s): Abhishek Ray, Akshay Bafila

Release date: 3rd February, 2017

Published date: 2017-01-10 11:59:31

AMP Version

All Songs from album (2017) | MP3 Downloads and Lyrics

Random Bollywood Albums Songs Lyrics | MP3 and Video Downloads

Don’t hesitate to contact us now...

All lyrics are property and copyright of their owners. All the lyrics are provided for educational purposes only. © 2016 Latest bollywood Songs Lyrics